• Mrs J O’Donoghue


    Safeguarding Officer

  • Ms Annie Schulte

    Deputy Headteacher

    Inclusion Manager and Staff Governor. Safeguarding Officer

  • Mr A Moylett

    Y2 Teacher, Turquoise Tigers

    Leader of Key Stage 1 and Maths. Safeguarding Officer

  • Mr Callum Wooller

    Y4, Orange Otters

    Leader of Key Stage 2 and Science

  • Mrs S Warren

    Business Manager

  • Mrs S Head

    Office Staff